Events

The events listing includes city-hosted events and events hosted in one of our facilities.

E.g., 06/19/2021
E.g., 06/19/2021
Community Event

SPN Co-ed Tournament

Community, Sports

Saturday, June 19, 2021 to Sunday, June 20, 2021

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Read more

Community Event

SPN Co-ed Tournament

Community, Sports

Saturday, June 26, 2021 to Sunday, June 27, 2021

Read more

City Hosted Event

Leduc-Beaumont Virtual Town Hall

Council Event, Public Engagement

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Join MLA Brad Rutherford, Mayor Bob Young and Mayor John Stewart for a live Q&A to learn more about current provincial and municipal projects that impact our region.

Read more

City Hosted Event

Canada Day 2021

Arts, Culture & Heritage, City Event, Community, Youth Event

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Celebrate Canada Day both in-person and at-home!

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Read more

Community Event

SPN Co-ed Tournament

Community, Sports

Friday, July 2, 2021 to Sunday, July 4, 2021

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Read more

Community Event

Shakers Softball Tournament

Community, Sports

Friday, July 9, 2021 to Sunday, July 11, 2021

Read more

Community Event

Rural ID Soccer Tournament

Community, Sports

Friday, July 9, 2021 to Sunday, July 11, 2021

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Read more

City Hosted Event

Council Live Q&A

Council Event

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Join members of Leduc City Council for a livestream to get the most up-to-date info on city projects, and answers to your questions!

Read more