Events

The events listing includes city-hosted events and events hosted in one of our facilities.

E.g., 04/09/2020
E.g., 04/09/2020
Community Event

CANCELLED - Thrive Hockey Tournament

Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Thursday, April 9, 2020 to Sunday, April 12, 2020

Read more

City Hosted Event

Online Q&A Session for Non-Profits with IntegralOrg

Business, City Event, Civic, Community

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

The City of Leduc and IntegralOrg have teamed up to offer a general Q&A session geared towards non-profits to respond to the current rapidly changing environment.

Read more

Community Event

CANCELLED - Chamber of Commerce Business Expo

Leduc Recreation Centre

Saturday, April 18, 2020 to Sunday, April 19, 2020

Read more

City Hosted Event

Postponed - 2020 Volunteer Appreciation Banquet

Arts, Culture & Heritage, City Event

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Join us to celebrate the real stars in our community - our volunteers!

Read more

Community Event
City Hosted Event
Community Event
Community Event

CANCELLED - Road Builders Cup

Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Saturday, April 25, 2020 to Sunday, April 26, 2020

Read more

Community Event
Community Event
Community Event

Northern Alberta X-treme Hockey Camp

Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Friday, May 8, 2020 to Sunday, May 10, 2020

Read more

Community Event

CANCELLED - Sledge National Championship

Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Thursday, May 14, 2020 to Sunday, May 17, 2020

Read more

Community Event
Community Event

Black Gold Rodeo

Leduc Recreation Centre

Thursday, May 28, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020

Read more

Community Event

Black Gold Trade Fair

Leduc Recreation Centre

Thursday, May 28, 2020 to Sunday, May 31, 2020

Read more

Community Event
Community Event

AB Dairy Congress

Leduc Recreation Centre

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 to Saturday, June 6, 2020

Read more

Pages