Events

The events listing includes city-hosted events and events hosted in one of our facilities.

E.g., 09/18/2021
E.g., 09/18/2021
Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Read more

City Hosted Event

Triple P - Parenting Workshop

Family & Community Support, Family Resource Network

Wednesday, September 22, 2021 to Wednesday, October 13, 2021

A Family Resource Network event

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Read more

City Hosted Event

Culture Days 2021

Arts, Culture & Heritage, Community

Friday, September 24, 2021 to Sunday, October 24, 2021

This year's theme is RE:IMAGINE

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Read more

City Hosted Event

Rhymes That Bind

Family & Community Support, Family Resource Network

Thursday, October 7, 2021 to Thursday, November 4, 2021

A Family Resource Network event

Read more

City Hosted Event

Firefly Theatre and Circus

Arts, Culture & Heritage, Maclab Centre for the Performing Arts

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Black Stone Community Family Series - Firefly Theatre and Circus bring you, VIVAREE, a vivacious variety show featuring Acrobats, Jugglers, Comedians, and Pups!

Read more

Community Event

The Melisizwe Brothers

Maclab Centre for the Performing Arts

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 to Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Read more

City Hosted Event

Kenny Hess

Arts, Culture & Heritage, Maclab Centre for the Performing Arts

Friday, October 22, 2021

The Songs That Wrote Country Music

Read more

Community Event

Remembrance Day Ceremony

Community

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Read more

Community Event

LMHA Adam Myers Memorial Hockey Tournament

Sports

Thursday, November 18, 2021 to Sunday, November 21, 2021

Read more

City Hosted Event

Sarah Hagen

Arts, Culture & Heritage, Maclab Centre for the Performing Arts

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Sarah Hagen brings you: “Perk up, pianist!”

Read more

City Hosted Event

YONA Sistema

Arts, Culture & Heritage, Maclab Centre for the Performing Arts

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Black Stone Community Family Series - The Youth Orchestra of Northern Alberta – Sistema (YONA-Sistema)

Read more

Community Event

Festival of Trees

Community

Friday, November 26, 2021 to Sunday, November 28, 2021

Read more

City Hosted Event

Wood AA Ringette Tournament

Sports

Friday, December 3, 2021 to Sunday, December 5, 2021

Read more

Community Event

Christmas Farmers Market

Community

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Read more

Community Event

Santas Helper Auction

Community

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Read more

City Hosted Event

Steven Pineo

Arts, Culture & Heritage, Maclab Centre for the Performing Arts

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Presented by Mecca Music

Read more

Pages