Events

The events listing includes city-hosted events and events hosted in one of our facilities.

E.g., 08/16/2022
E.g., 08/16/2022
Community Event
Community Event

AB Rocks Youth Camp

Sports, Youth Event

Thursday, August 18, 2022 to Sunday, August 21, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Read more

City Hosted Event

Communities in Bloom

Community

Thursday, August 18, 2022 to Saturday, August 20, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Read more

Community Event

SPN Men's & Women's Challenge

Sports

Saturday, August 20, 2022 to Sunday, August 21, 2022

Read more

Community Event

LJAC Conditioning Camp

Sports

Monday, August 22, 2022 to Thursday, August 25, 2022

Read more

City Hosted Event
City Hosted Event

Party in Alexandra Park

City Event, Community, Family & Community Support

Wednesday, August 24, 2022

Celebrate the end of summer with us!

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Farmers Market

Community

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Read more

Community Event

Mud Girl

Community, Sports

Saturday, August 27, 2022 to Sunday, August 28, 2022

Read more

City Hosted Event

Ages and Stages Activity Bags

Family Resource Network

Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Wednesday, November 30, 2022

Read more

City Hosted Event

VolunteerFest

Arts, Culture & Heritage, City Event, Community

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Check out this new Volunteer-focused event!

Read more

City Hosted Event

Play, Learn, Grow

Civic, Community, Family Resource Network

Monday, September 12, 2022 to Monday, December 5, 2022

Read more

City Hosted Event
City Hosted Event

Circle of Security Parenting

Family Resource Network, Youth Event

Thursday, September 22, 2022 to Thursday, October 27, 2022

Read more

City Hosted Event

Kimochis

Family Resource Network

Friday, October 7, 2022 to Friday, October 28, 2022

Read more

City Hosted Event

Family Fun Nights

Family Resource Network, Youth Event

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 to Wednesday, December 21, 2022

Read more

Pages