Events

E.g., 07/22/2017
E.g., 07/22/2017
City Hosted Event

Weed Pull

RCMP

Saturday, July 22, 2017

Help keep our green space free of invasive weeds

Read more

City Hosted Event

Toonie Swim at the Alexandra Outdoor Pool

Canada 150, Community, Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

Join us for a toonie admission. Cool off in the pool and then grab a bite to eat at the FCSS BBQ in the park.

Read more

Community Event
Community Event

Wild Rose Invitational Figure Skating Competition

Sports

Friday, August 4, 2017 to Monday, August 7, 2017

Read more

Community Event

Okanagan Hockey- Oilers Hockey School

Sports

Monday, August 7, 2017 to Saturday, August 12, 2017

Join us at the LRC for Session 4 Camps!

Read more

Community Event

Making Stridz Skating & Skill Development Camp

Sports

Monday, August 7, 2017 to Friday, August 11, 2017

Read more

Community Event

Fragapalooza

Community

Thursday, August 10, 2017 to Sunday, August 13, 2017

A 4 Day Non-Stop Video Gaming Extravaganza!

Read more

City Hosted Event

#Youth4Peace Pool Party

Canada 150, Community, Family & Community Support, Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Friday, August 11, 2017

to celebrate International Youth Day, we're inviting youth 8 - 17 years for $1.50 admission, summer jams and some sweet treats.

Read more

City Hosted Event

Rock the Rails Youth Festival

All Sports, Arts and Culture, City Event

Saturday, August 12, 2017

BMX, scooter and skateboard competitions, live music, art camps and more!

Read more

Community Event

Alberta Rocks Jr Summer Camps

Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Saturday, August 12, 2017 to Sunday, August 20, 2017

Hosted by the Leduc Curling Club!

Read more

City Hosted Event

Rock the Pool

Canada 150, Community, Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Saturday, August 12, 2017

Join us at the Alexandra Outdoor Pool after Rock the Rails for a special youth-only swim (ages 12-17). The first 150 youth get admission FREE!

Read more

Community Event

U of A Ringette Camp

Sports

Monday, August 14, 2017 to Friday, August 18, 2017

Develop and improve your ringette skills at this 5 day camp!

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Junior Athletic Club Conditioning Camp

Sports

Monday, August 14, 2017 to Thursday, August 17, 2017

Read more

Community Event

Complete Goalie Training Camp

Sports

Monday, August 14, 2017 to Thursday, August 17, 2017

Read more

Community Event

Knights of Columbus Leduc Hockey School

Sports

Monday, August 14, 2017 to Friday, August 18, 2017

Read more

Community Event

Accel Goaltending Camp

Sports

Monday, August 21, 2017 to Friday, August 25, 2017

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Ringette Association Conditioning Camps

Sports

Monday, August 21, 2017 to Friday, August 25, 2017

Camps for all ages!

Read more

Community Event

Harden Hockey Conditioning Camp

Sports

Monday, August 21, 2017 to Sunday, August 27, 2017

Read more

Pages