Events

This calendar contains events hosted by the City of Leduc. For events hosted by community groups and other organizations, please see the 1Calendar

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
E.g., 04/24/2017
E.g., 04/24/2017
City Hosted Event

Volunteer Appreciation Banquet

City Event, Community, Family & Community Support

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Join us April 27th to celebrate those in our community who make a difference

Read more

Community Event
Community Event

Alberta Champions Cup

Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Friday, April 28, 2017 to Sunday, April 30, 2017

Read more

Community Event

Volleyball Alberta Tournament

Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Saturday, April 29, 2017 to Sunday, April 30, 2017

Read more

City Hosted Event

2017 Junior Golf Links Program

Sports

Monday, May 1, 2017 to Friday, May 5, 2017

Read more

City Hosted Event

Open House: 2017 Capital Road Construction

City Event

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Join us as we share Leduc's 2017 capital road construction projects

Read more

Community Event

Maple Leaf Open

Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Friday, May 12, 2017 to Sunday, May 14, 2017

Read more

Community Event

Northern Alberta Xtreme Hockey Camp

Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Friday, May 12, 2017 to Sunday, May 14, 2017

Read more

City Hosted Event
City Hosted Event

Friday Fun Skate - The Force Be With You!

Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Friday, May 19, 2017

Will you join the Galactic Empire or the Rebel Alliance? Once you pick your side, you cannot change it.

Read more

Community Event
City Hosted Event

Financial Literacy for Non-Profits

Community, Family & Community Support

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Learn about financial tools your organization can use to succeed in this two-part workshop for non-profits.

Read more

City Hosted Event

Friday Fun Skate - Spring into Summer!

Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Friday, June 16, 2017

Join us as we celebrate the end of the school year and the start of the summer sun!

Read more