Events

The events listing includes city-hosted events and events hosted in one of our facilities.

E.g., 02/21/2019
E.g., 02/21/2019
City Hosted Event

Avan Yu presents Journeys

Arts and Culture

Thursday, February 21, 2019

One of Canada’s most exciting young pianists, Avan Yu has received international recognition and awards for his masterful ability.

Read more

Community Event
City Hosted Event

Legend of George Jones feat. Duane Steele

Arts and Culture

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Be part of a special tribute to one of the greatest country singer of all time – George Jones.

Read more

Community Event

Alberta Volleyball 15U/16U North Premier #1 Tournament

Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Saturday, February 23, 2019 to Sunday, February 24, 2019

Read more

City Hosted Event

SCiP 'Snack & Chat' Info Session

Arts and Culture, Civic, Community

Monday, February 25, 2019

Learn how the Serving Communities Internship Program can help support your volunteer organization

Read more

City Hosted Event

Gord Garner and Alberta Health Services Peer Support Workers

Community, Family & Community Support

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Leduc Opioid Education Speaker Series Presents: Gord Garner and AHS Peer Support Workers

Read more

Community Event
City Hosted Event

Skilled Interns as Volunteers

Arts and Culture, Civic, Community

Saturday, March 9, 2019

A Volunteer Leduc-hosted workshop to help local volunteer sector organizations find and make the most out of skilled interns

Read more

Community Event

Alberta Boxing Provincials

Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Saturday, March 9, 2019 to Sunday, March 10, 2019

Read more

City Hosted Event

Intro to Quidditch

All Sports, Family & Community Support, Sports

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Grab your broomstick and join us at the LRC Soccer Field!

Read more

City Hosted Event

RupLoops: The Human Radio

Arts and Culture

Sunday, March 17, 2019

An interactive, live looping show, using vocal percussion, rhythmic rhymes and an arsenal of eclectic instruments.

Read more

Community Event

Minor Hockey Provincials

Community, Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Thursday, March 21, 2019 to Sunday, March 24, 2019

Read more

City Hosted Event

Hotel California: The Original Eagles Tribute

Arts and Culture

Saturday, March 23, 2019

As the Original Tribute to The Eagles, Hotel California prides itself on creating the illusion that you are listening to the actual Eagles.

Read more

City Hosted Event

Brent Butt

Arts and Culture

Thursday, March 28, 2019

Born in Tisdale, Saskatchewan, Brent Butt discovered early that being funny was a good way to get attention.

Read more

Community Event

Paralympic Sports Sledge

All Sports, Community, Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Friday, March 29, 2019 to Sunday, March 31, 2019

Read more

City Hosted Event

Paint the Afternoon Away

Arts and Culture, Family & Community Support, Leduc Recreation Centre

Friday, March 29, 2019

Looking for a way to pass some time with your kid over spring break? We've got you covered!

Read more

Community Event

Fire Cup

All Sports, Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Friday, April 5, 2019 to Sunday, April 7, 2019

Read more

City Hosted Event

Twin Flames

Arts and Culture

Friday, April 5, 2019

Twin Flames is a captivating husband and wife duo that combines two accomplished and very unique singer songwriters.

Read more

Community Event

Thrive Hockey Tournament

All Sports, Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Thursday, April 11, 2019 to Sunday, April 14, 2019

Read more

Pages