Events

The events listing includes city-hosted events and events hosted in one of our facilities.

E.g., 04/18/2019
E.g., 04/18/2019
Community Event

PITCH-IN Week

Environment

Monday, April 22, 2019 to Monday, April 29, 2019

Join millions of Canadians in restoring the environment and cleaning up litter

Read more

Community Event

Edmonton Oilmen's Hockey Tournament

All Sports, Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Thursday, April 25, 2019 to Saturday, April 27, 2019

Read more

Community Event
Community Event

Alberta Hockey Challenge

All Sports, Community, Leduc Recreation Centre, Sports

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 to Sunday, May 5, 2019

Read more

City Hosted Event

IntegralOrg Volunteer Organization Workshop Series

Arts and Culture, Community

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 to Friday, May 3, 2019

A self-health check up for volunteer organizations in Leduc

Read more

City Hosted Event

Revival of Neighbouring Summit

Family & Community Support

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Celebrate the art of neighbouring at the Leduc Civic Centre!

Read more

Community Event
City Hosted Event

Meet the Parents Dinner

Family & Community Support

Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Meet local parents of teens and learn about community supports over a free dinner

Read more

Community Event
Community Event
City Hosted Event

Arbour Day

Environment

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Volunteer to help the City of Leduc plant trees in Outlook Park.

Read more

City Hosted Event

2019 Volunteer Fair

Arts and Culture, Community

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Volunteering made easy at this one-stop shop to connect prospective volunteers with the local organizations who are looking for them!

Read more

Community Event

Leduc Lacrosse Tournament

All Sports, Community, Leduc Recreation Centre

Friday, May 17, 2019 to Sunday, May 19, 2019

Read more

Community Event

2019 Leduc Black Gold Pro Rodeo and Exhibition

Community

Thursday, May 30, 2019 to Sunday, June 2, 2019

Two weeks of fun and excitement!

Read more

City Hosted Event

Spring Bird Count 2019

Environment

Sunday, June 2, 2019 to Saturday, June 8, 2019

The perfect way for everyone to enjoy nature and learn more about our different bird species

Read more

Pages