Document Directory

Find a variety of documents including reports, publications, council meetings & minutes, master plans, project information, annual reports, bylaws, maps, proclamations, policies, and more. 

Need a permit, license or inspection? Apply online through CityView.
Apply for permits, request inspections, or track documentation of development, building, gas, plumbing, electrical, heating and ventilation permits. Apply for home occupations, business licenses, or search for businesses and contractors within the city.
>> Visit the CityView Portal

HOW TO SEARCH IN THE DOCUMENT DIRECTORY: Enter a keyword into the search field below and/or select an option from the drop-down menu.

Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 16:19
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 16:17
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 09:04
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 09:03
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 09:02
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 09:01
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 16:42
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 16:04
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 14:51

Water Outage - Aug 1, 2018

PDF icon Affected Residents 010818.pdf

Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 14:51

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 16:44

Linsford Notification

PDF icon Linsford_notification.pdf

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 16:44

Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 13:25
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 11:27
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 10:48
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 09:40
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 09:40
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 09:34