Document Directory

Find a variety of documents including reports, publications, council meetings & minutes, master plans, project information, annual reports, bylaws, maps, proclamations, policies, and more. 

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 14:02

LRC - Teen Takeover

PDF icon TeenTakeover_WEB.pdf

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 14:02

Join us for our Teen Takeover!

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 11:38

LRC's Corporate Wellness Program

PDF icon 2020 - Corporate_Wellness_Program_Agreement_FINAL_Fillable.pdf

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 11:38

Corporate Wellness Program

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 09:42
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 12:36

Programs and Drop-in for our Youth this Spring!

PDF icon Spring 2020_Youth_Web.pdf

Monday, February 17, 2020 - 12:36

Programs and Drop-in for our Youth this Spring!

Friday, February 14, 2020 - 09:45
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 14:50

Women's Only Swim

PDF icon WomensOnlySwim_WEB.pdf

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 14:50

Join us March 13, 2020 from 2 - 4 p.m. for our Women's Only Swim.

Monday, February 10, 2020 - 09:13

Spring City Guide - 2020

PDF icon Spring 2020_CityGuide_Web.pdf

Monday, February 10, 2020 - 09:13

Spring City Guide 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020 - 09:53
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 17:02
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 15:29

Family Day Long Weekend

PDF icon FamilyDayLongWeekend_2020_WEB.pdf

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 15:29

$10 Daily Family Admission, FREE Activities and your chance to WIN. Don't miss out!!

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 15:27

LRC Rewards Program

PDF icon LRCRewardsProgram_FAQSheet_WEB.pdf

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 15:27

Earn points and reward yourself!

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 13:33
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 13:08

LRC - Member Benefits

PDF icon Winter City Guide 2020 - LRC Membership and Benefits Page.pdf

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 13:08

There is something for everyone!

Friday, January 17, 2020 - 13:41
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 13:40
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 13:36
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 09:49
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 09:48
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 09:47
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 08:50