Document Directory

Find a variety of documents including reports, publications, council meetings & minutes, master plans, project information, annual reports, bylaws, maps, proclamations, policies, and more. 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 10:27
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 12:11
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:13
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 12:14
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 12:13
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:22
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:21
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 14:02

LRC - Teen Takeover POSTPONED UNTIL FALL

PDF icon TeenTakeover_FAQ_WEB.pdf

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 14:02

Join us for our Teen Takeover!

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 11:38

LRC's Corporate Wellness Program

PDF icon 2020 - Corporate_Wellness_Program_Agreement_FINAL_Fillable.pdf

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 11:38

Corporate Wellness Program

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 09:42
Monday, February 17, 2020 - 12:36

Programs and Drop-in for our Youth this Spring!

PDF icon Spring 2020_Youth_Web.pdf

Monday, February 17, 2020 - 12:36

Programs and Drop-in for our Youth this Spring!

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 14:50

Women's Only Swim

PDF icon WomensOnlySwim_WEB.pdf

Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 14:50

Join us March 13, 2020 from 2 - 4 p.m. for our Women's Only Swim.

Monday, February 10, 2020 - 09:13

Spring City Guide - 2020

PDF icon CityGuide_2020_SpringWEB.pdf

Monday, February 10, 2020 - 09:13

Spring City Guide 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020 - 09:53
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 17:02